Manicure Mania!

Today’s Plunder, Part One

Posted by manicuremania on December 5, 2009

From Ross:

Nothing much interesting at Ross last night, but I did pick up this Elf Jewel Tones set.

  • Dark Navy
  • Royal Purple
  • an irritatingly unnamed polish: Well it looks stupid anyway, grrrr! Maybe the sticker fell off.

From Sallys:

  • Fingerpaints Decked WIth Dazzle
  • Orly Iron Butterfly
  • Orly Solid Gold
  • Orly Glam Rock

I was going to only get Decked With Dazzle, but when I plopped my stuff down on the counter to check out, I noticed the display of the new Orly matte metals next to the register, and my hand just swooped out and grabbed them all at once! I hadn’t realized this collection was out yet, it looks verrrrrry interesting to me.

Zoya:

  • Irene
  • Veruschka: gorgeous, I can’t wait to try this one
  • Kate: Pretty!
  • Suvi
  • Sunny: odd color…sort of a shimmery orangy pink
  • Midori: My only Green Friday dupe
  • Roxy: THIS IS SO PRETTY

Zoyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaa! This is my Green Friday order. I was sooo wiped out from all the other online shopping I’d been doing for the past couple of days that I pretty much just picked three random polishes to get my free greens. The other two greens are backordered.

One Response to “Today’s Plunder, Part One”

  1. Lucy said

    Pretty Zoyas! I have all of those greens already. Nice polishes you bought.

Leave a Reply

 
