Manicure Mania!

OPI – Russian Navy Suede

Posted by manicuremania on December 2, 2009

Russian Navy Suede…oh how I love it. It’s matte…but with truckloads of silver shimmer.

opi rusnavAs pretty as I think it is, and as much as I like the idea of matte, I do like my nails to be shiny, so I added some Seche, and then it just POPPED. It turned a little darker with the glossy topcoat.

opi rusnav 2A comparison shot. Ahhhhhhhhhh.

Look at the shimmer!!!

opi rusnav 3And a closeup, sans topcoat.

opi rusnav 4

2 Responses to “OPI – Russian Navy Suede”

  1. Maestra said

    I also have Russian Navy and I love it – matte and glossy. It looks good on you!

  2. Lucy said

    I have to get this one. Very pretty. Your photos are really great also.

Leave a Reply

 
