Manicure Mania!

Out-gray-geous Konad

Posted by manicuremania on November 25, 2009

This is of course a base of Barielle Out-Gray-Geous, konaded with plate konaded with plate 64 and Barielle U-Concrete-Me.

This is not good. I was trying for something subtle with the two different gray finishes, but I don’t like the plate, I think. It just looks…sloppy.

bar outgray konad 2

bar outgray konad

2 Responses to “Out-gray-geous Konad”

  1. Imrand said

    I like! /ThumbsUp

  2. Lucy said

    I really like that design. This is a subtle manicure which is pretty. I also like this with contrasting colors.

Leave a Reply

 
