Manicure Mania!

Essie – Soiree Mauve

Posted by manicuremania on November 21, 2009

ess soiree 1

Very nice. I’ve gotten away from wearing only mauve polishes lately, but I really like this one that I picked up on clearance at Ulta.

ess soiree

Cremes bore me, though, so I added CND Effects Crimson Sparkle. The Effect is very apparent in real life, but I couldn’t seem to get a picture that really captured that very well.

ess soiree 2One coat just didn’t do it for me though, so I added another coat of CND! Now it’s perfection, look:

Leave a Reply

 
