Manicure Mania!

Zoya is making me buy all of their polishes, a few at a time

Posted by manicuremania on November 14, 2009

They’re all the time doing these awesome sales/promotions/giveaways, and it’s really pretty unusual for a company to do that. So I always place an order at these times, and of course I always have to add additional things to my cart. I think this is my…third Zoya order in the last few months? That’s more than anywhere else I’ve ordered from in that time period.

Anyway, I almost missed the Hot Lips promotion this time (I don’t check twitter all that often). But since it was extended, I got in in time! Yay! I ordered Shimmer, Luck, and Visa, plus a couple of random polishes. I must say again, that I adore Zoya’s website and the swatches and descriptions of all of their colors.

Man, posts without any pictures are boring!

Leave a Reply

 
