Manicure Mania!

another haul

Posted by manicuremania on November 12, 2009

OMG, this weekend I had such a good nailpolish shopping day! At Ross, I found this:

cc dance to the musique

It is way too big for my light box, but. Color Club! In a STORE!!!! I’ve never seen that before and I think I did a little happy dance right there in the aisle! I always hear about people finding stuff like this in these little discount stores, but I’ve never had the chance to experience it myself before, it is awesome!

Pretty, huh?

cc dance to the musique 2

The individual polishes don’t have labels on them, which is annoying. I wonder if that’s normal? Or if it’s a Ross thing somehow?

cc dance to the musique 4

But, I was able to overcome that problem:

cc dance to the musique 3

Pretend you don’t see the numbers at the bottom, that’s just part of my crazy organizational system. That’s for a future post!

I also found some other stuff which I may use for a giveaway or a gift at some point…I just couldn’t resist buying it! Color Club! IN A STORE!

OK, and then at Ulta I got Russian Navy Suede. I don’t have much interest in the normal version, or in the matte version, but I’ve been drooling over the suede collection for a while now.

russian navy

Also at Ulta, a few clearance Essies: two (Soiree Mauve and Big Bag Theory) that just seemed like pretty enough colors, and also Sag Harbor which I’ve actually been wanting. I have to say, the Essie bottles are kind of adorable.

essie haulYay, a good polish shopping day! It was very exciting!

Leave a Reply

 
