Manicure Mania!

Sinful Colors – Glass Pink

Posted by manicuremania on November 8, 2009

sin glasspink
I’m really not into sheers lately, but I quite like Glass Pink a lot. It’s nice and subtle, but it’s also seriously shimmery. No hope of opacity, of course.

sin glasspink 2

sin glasspink 3

I wanted to fancy this up a bit though so I added french tips in Sally Hansen VIP Pink, and it was a fail. VIP Pink is too sheer so I had yucky buildup on the ends of my nails from so many coats of polish.

sin glasspink 4The polishes work well together though, because they contain sort of the same kind of shimmer.

Leave a Reply

 
