Manicure Mania!

Haulage

Posted by manicuremania on November 6, 2009

Haul posts are pretty boring I know, but I enjoy them anyway. When I get a bright shiny new pile of polish I can’t very well wear them all at once, but I have to do SOMETHING with them!! So I take pictures and post them on the internet. šŸ˜€

haulage

Orly Pixie Dust – I’ve been wanting this forrrrrrever! My Sally’s never had it.

China Glaze Emerald Dream – I was desperate to not miss this one, it’s limited edition, right?

China Glaze 2Nite – I adore holos!

Orly Smudge Fixer – I intend to try it for some gradients soon.

The charm on the Orly is pretty cute I guess:

charm

Leave a Reply

 
