Manicure Mania!

Zoya – Gabrielle

Posted by manicuremania on November 1, 2009

zo gab 2

This applied much better than the other Zoyas I’ve tried. I also really like the short brush on the Zoyas after I’ve been using so many polishes that have really long brushes.

The color of the polish is lovely – a tangerine-ish shade, not too bright. I haven’t yet decided if I’m enjoying the finish or not though. It’s obviously a glitter, but it comes off on my nails looking kind of silvery and frosty. It is also depressingly sheer. This is five coats. Five! I normally give up way before that, but I wanted to give this one a chance. It took FOREVER to dry! And even 2 days later it’s still dentable.

zo gab

Leave a Reply

 
