Manicure Mania!

Cover Girl – Go Go Green

Posted by manicuremania on October 30, 2009

covg gogogreenGo Go Green is a Nailslicks polish that I got loooooong ago – look, there’s no writing left on the label! It has separated or something  though – it was very difficult to work with. Very verrrry thin. Odd – I can fix thickened old polishes, but what’s up with thinned ones? I’ve noticed the same thing with a couple of other Nailslicks I have, though. Three coats and I still never achieved anything near the opacity I wanted.

covg gogogreen 2

covg gogogreen 3

Leave a Reply

 
