Manicure Mania!

Sally Hansen Rockstar Pink Rocks!

Posted by manicuremania on October 12, 2009

Well, Rockstar Pink is one of my beloved Xtreme Wear polishes, so of course it’s pretty darn awesome. Extremely dense pink and blue (and maaaaybe some silver, it’s hard to tell) glitter in a clear base. When layered over Zoya Moxie, it looks like a birthday party to me – very festive and happy! It’s like confetti in a bottle.

moxie & rock star

moxie & rock star 2

One Response to “Sally Hansen Rockstar Pink Rocks!”

  1. Lucy said

    This is my favorite Xtreme Wear also. This was my first backup bottle of polish. My second was Disco Ball, I think that’s the right one. I love those two polishes. I never thought of layering this because it covers so well. I’ll have to try this. Looks fantastic on you.

Leave a Reply

 
