Manicure Mania!

Sally Hansen – Ice Coffee

Posted by manicuremania on October 4, 2009

sh ice coffee

Ice Coffee is a winner! Stupid name, yes, both for the grammatical…weirdness, and also because coffee should never be red, but I really like the color. How to describe it, though? Dusty reddish mauve? Muted frosty red? Once again, I love these Xtreme Wear polishes!

sh ice coffee 2

sh ice coffee 3

2 Responses to “Sally Hansen – Ice Coffee”

  1. Lucy said

    I don’t think I’d drink a coffee looking like this shade. It is a gorgeous color on you. I love the Xtreme Wear part of Sally Hansen. I hadn’t had any before and then bought a bunch of them. I’ll have to add this one to my list.

Leave a Reply

 
