Manicure Mania!

Sinful Colors green nails – now matte!

Posted by manicuremania on September 28, 2009

Still struggling mightily with my new lightbox. Sigh.

I think the combination of Sinful Colors Show Me The Way and Call You Later is possibly my favorite…ever. I have so many polishes that I’ve never tried that I usually can’t bear to wear a polish for more than a day, but this…oh this is staying on for another day. I did add a coat of Matte About You, though, and…omg, it’s still gorgeous!! The glitter is so dense, and again – the different colors and sizes of glitter just create so much interest!

Tomorrow will also be my first full test of this matte topcoat – I’ve never actually worn it for a full day before, so it will be interesting to see how it holds up.

sc show me matte 2

sc show me matte 3

sc show me matte

2 Responses to “Sinful Colors green nails – now matte!”

  1. Maestra said

    It looks very pretty. MAY is just amazing! 😀 It makes glitters look even better… Amazing!

  2. Lucy said

    This is really pretty. I love the look of this matted.

Leave a Reply

 
