Manicure Mania!

Diamond Cosmetics – Chainmail Charm

Posted by manicuremania on September 21, 2009

I didn’t get a chance to take pictures of this in the sun today, so these photos are kind of useless. 😦

dia chainmail charmEven so, this polish is SO PRETTY!!

It’s difficult for me to describe the color. In some lights it’s totally a shimmery brown, and in others it’s completely grey with speckles. And then…and THEN. I step out into the sun, and my nails are full of sparkles and rainbows and I can’t stop wiggling my fingers!

dia chainmail charm 310

Diamond website swatch

dia chainmail charm 4

dia chainmail charm 3

dia chainmail charm 2

2 Responses to “Diamond Cosmetics – Chainmail Charm”

  1. Lucy said

    That is a gorgeous color on you. I’ll have to pick this one up. Your nails look lovely.

Leave a Reply

 
