Manicure Mania!

Sally Hansen – Ocean View

Posted by manicuremania on September 20, 2009

First, I have to say that I just love the Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear polishes. Easily one of my favorite brands, even though the name is kind of stupid and way too long. But I love the consistency, the long flat brush, and most of the polishes I have of this type are just great colors/finishes and really easy to work with.

sh ocean view 3

Ocean View is so shiny, it’s almost metallic. Very bright! But otherwise it’s kind of a blah blue. Soooo pretty in the bottle though, I was excited about this color till I got it on my nails.

sh ocean viewThe flash is making it look teal, but it’s actually a bright primary blue, like this no flash picture:

sh ocean view 2

2 Responses to “Sally Hansen – Ocean View”

  1. Lucy said

    I love this polish. Looks lovely on you. I really like Xtreme Color Nail Polish. I like the formula and all the colors.

Leave a Reply

 
