Manicure Mania!

Barielle – Date Night

Posted by manicuremania on September 19, 2009

bar date night 1

I love love love love this polish! I cannot even love it as much as it deserves. Here’s the Barielle swatch:

bar date night 4Pretty close to the actual color there!

It’s not as dark as I thought it would be from swatches I’d viewed on other blogs – I was sort of expecting it to be one of those daaaaark, almost black polishes, and it is not that at ALL. It is a beautiful bright green in any light, and it shimmers beautifully. I can’t even describe the amount of shimmer in this polish!! Seriously, it’s difficult to pick just one polish as my favorite ever, but I think this might be it.

bar date night

bar date night 2

bar date night 3It’s also GORGEOUS matte-ified! Ahhhhhhh, so much shimmer…

bar date night 5This one’s mislabelled – of course I’m wearing my beloved Seche on the glossy hand.

bar date night 6

Next up – the Diamond Cosmetics mattes!

One Response to “Barielle – Date Night”

  1. Lucy said

    This is gorgeous! I love it shiny and matte. Very pretty on you.

Leave a Reply

 
