Manicure Mania!

Fingerpaints – Pink Dawn

Posted by manicuremania on September 16, 2009

fp pink dawn

Here’s another that I am just not enjoying – Finger Paints Pink Dawn. I also used this one for my failed tire tracks Konad, and it works ok when there’s something else on top of it to distract me – it’s a pretty color. But It was streaky and draggy, and actually I just don’t think the color works very well on me. I only bought this because it was on clearance at Sally’s, actually.

fp pink dawn 1

fp pink dawn 2

2 Responses to “Fingerpaints – Pink Dawn”

  1. Lucy said

    This is a lovely shade. I’ve never used this brand before. I do have polishes like this.

    • manicuremania said

      Yeah I only have a couple of this brand – they seem fine but somehow my eye is always more drawn to the China Glaze displays so poor FingerPaints never gets a chance!

Leave a Reply

 
