Manicure Mania!

China Glaze – Secret Peri-Wink-Le

Posted by manicuremania on September 16, 2009

The name of this polish bugs me!!! Secret Peri-Wink-Le? I don’t think adding all those dashes made the name as cute as was intended.

cg secret peri

The color is awesome, though! It’s a purply blue creme, and I really love it. And on top of that, this was a two-coater, which makes me happy cause all of my recent polishes have needed three coats!

cg secret peri 2

cg secret peri 3

2 Responses to “China Glaze – Secret Peri-Wink-Le”

  1. Lucy said

    I also hate those darn dashes. I love the shade of polish on you. Just lovely.

Leave a Reply

 
