Manicure Mania!

Barielle – Pin Up

Posted by manicuremania on September 13, 2009

bar pin up 1

OMG I love this red. I think it’s my favorite of allllll my reds so far. I would call it a deep tomato red. And the best part about it it that it inclues lots and lots of very fine shimmer. This is gorgoues! Now, once again I couldn’t seem to get a color-accurate picture of this for the life of me, so let’s compare the Barielle swatch:

bar pin up swatch

…with the swatch that I made:

bar pin up 3Pretty close!!!

But, my approval of Barielle’s swatch-making capabilities on this one is ruined by my appalled-ness about how incredibly off my photos were:

bar pin up

bar pin up 2Sigh.

2 Responses to “Barielle – Pin Up”

  1. Lucy said

    This is a gorgeous tomato read polish. Looks lovely on you. I haven’t worn this yet.

Leave a Reply

 
