Manicure Mania!

Sally Hansen – Gunmetal (matte)

Posted by manicuremania on September 12, 2009

I reallllly like Sally Hansen Gunmetal when it’s shiny, but it’s also pretty awesome matte-ified! This might be my favorite polish so far that I’ve tried with my Essie Matte About You topcoat. Metallics are great to matte-ify.

sh gunmetal matte 2

sh gunmetal matte 2

2 Responses to “Sally Hansen – Gunmetal (matte)”

  1. Asami said

    I love Matte About You! Isn’t it the greatest? I love it over large glitter pieces. đŸ˜€

  2. manicuremania said

    it is awesome! I matteify everything now!

Leave a Reply

 
