Manicure Mania!

Color Club – Fashion Addict

Posted by manicuremania on September 6, 2009

cc fashion addict 1

This is my only holo…but now that I know how awesome it is, I am going to have to start calling it my first holo. Actually the only reason I bought this was for Konading, and it’s great for that, but it’s also just amazingly shimmery and beautiful. It’s like, just as flashy as a glitter, but not as in-your-face, and also not as much trouble to apply and remove. I love this!

flash

flash

sunlight, no flash

sunlight, no flash

Leave a Reply

 
