Manicure Mania!

Zoya – Jo

Posted by manicuremania on September 1, 2009

I think the Zoya bottles are just so cute! I really want to love this brand.

I think the Zoya bottles are just so cute! I really want to love this brand.

Zoya’s site describes this one as:

Shimme[r]ing silver blue metallic.

Tone:Cool
Finish:Frost
Color Family:Blues
Intensity:4(1= Very Shear to 5= Very Opaque)

ooooooooh!

ooooooooh! (natural light)

“Silver blue metallic” is a perfect description. This is so…ahhhhhhh. That’s how I feel about this color. It just makes me sigh with satisfaction. Blue is my favorite color, and this is just the perfect blue!! It’s a deep light-ish blue with a lot of gray in it. I can’t even describe it! I just love this polish!

ahhhhhhhhhh!

ahhhhhhhhhh! (flash)

I had the same application problems with this one as I did with my other Zoyas, but it’s totally worth it this time.

look at it! Just look at it!

look at it! Just look at it! (flash again)

I had a busy day and don’t feel like redoing my nails tonight, plus I can’t bear to take Jo off so soon, but I did liven it up some with a few coats of Sinful Colors Pearl Harbor. My nails look like tiny little mermaids now!!!

Leave a Reply

 
