Manicure Mania!

Sally Hansen HD – Cyber

Posted by manicuremania on August 21, 2009

THIS WAS A HORRIBLE HORRIBLE FORMULA.

It was ALMOST opaque in two coats, but just not good enough for me – there were some bald spots, so I had to add a third coat. The brush was bad. Well, I dunno if it was the brush or the formula, but the sides of my nails just weren’t getting covered. After a day of wearing this polish I had several big chips, even though I used my normal Seche on top.

I like it though. Still not a fan of purple polish, but it’s just shimmery enough, and it’s just dark enough, not too bright. Just a good good purple color. I guess it’s not actually even shimmery at all, really. There are no flecks in it, it’s just…purple that flashes pink a LOT.

This is a really terrible picture, I’m ashamed to even post it, but it turns out that all I took were cell phone pics of this polish. 😦 I’ll have to wear it again and update the picture.

awful picture!!!

awful picture!!!

Leave a Reply

 
