Manicure Mania!

Pure Ice – Celestial

Posted by manicuremania on August 6, 2009

This one was hard to get a good picture of.

bottle

bottle

And I only put it on my toes, which poses a problem for me because closeup toe pictures are kind of scary. Also, I’m not one of those people who thinks that their toes/feet are ugly, but I do have wonky pinky toes – they’re not in these pictures because they have barely any toenail and they’re always sort of hidden under my other toes. One of my theories though is that my shoes have caused that over the years: my feet are kind of short and wide, and I think that over the years I’ve become accustomed to having my toes squished in the heels I like to wear. So my little toe is always squished, like a very small and unintentional version of Japanese foot wrapping. Anyway, two coats:

sloppy job

sloppy job/artificial light

I should really be taking my pictures outside in the sunlight. I took this one on my phone at work today. My feet look dirty.

cellphone pic

cellphone pic

Leave a Reply

 
