Manicure Mania!

China Glaze – For Audrey

Posted by manicuremania on August 2, 2009

This is my very favorite color of polish…to look at in the bottle. So gorgeous. I’ve been saving it until my nails grew out a little because they were kinda uneven when I first started all this. I just don’t like it on my nails very well! Maybe it’s some sort of skintone mismatch?

after a day or two of wear :(

after a day or two of wear 😦

Since it’s starting to look crappy now anyway, I figured I’d add a Konad.

Color Club Fashion Addict and Konad plate 63

Color Club Fashion Addict and Konad plate 63

Man, these closeup pictures of my nails are kind of horrifying. They look fine to me in person, but zoomed in it’s gross cuticles everywhere!

Leave a Reply

 
