Manicure Mania!

OMG YAY EXCITING!

Posted by manicuremania on October 12, 2009

I entered Sasse’s ‘nad Stamping Stampede’s Halloween Konad Kontest, and I was one of the second place winners! Awesome!!

Go look at the other winners – most of them are way better than mine! I especially like the one at the bottom with the treesĀ  – it’s totally Halloween-y without being predictable.

halloween manicure

I LOVE that Sasse’s giveaway was a contest – that makes it so much fun! It’s got me thinking of doing a contest of my own someday, too!

4 Responses to “OMG YAY EXCITING!”

  1. sasse said

    Congratulations again! You did some awesome work here! I’m quite envious of your skills :)

  2. Lucy said

    You did a terrific Halloween look and congratulations! Did you do this all free-hand? I really like it.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

